contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us. Or email us at eirianstudioglass@yahoo.co.uk

 

Name *
Name

5 The Craft Centre, Oxford Road
Hay-on-Wye, HR3
United Kingdom

01497 821346

Hand blown glass from the glassblowing workshop and glass gallery in the Welsh borders town of Hay on Wye. Work includes studio glass, tableware and glass lighting, Together with glass blowing courses and workshops.

 

Courses Availability

This page is constantly updated and new course dates will be added throughout the year.

Please note that we can also arrange courses during the week on Tuesdays and Thursdays. For more information please contact us.

Febuary

Saturday 24th Febuary Full Day Course  Fully Booked

March

Saturday 3rd March Full Day Course - Fully Booked

Saturday 10th March Full Day Course -  Fully Booked

Saturday 17th March Full Day Course -  Fully Booked

Sunday 25th March Half Day Course 10am- 1.00pm- Fully Booked

Sunday 25th March Half Day Course 2.30pm - 5.30pm - Fully Booked

Tuesday 27 March Half Day Course 2.00-5.00- Fully Booked

April

Sunday 8th April Half Day Course 10.00am - 1.00pm - Fully Booked

Sunday 8th April Half Day Course 2.30pm- 5.30pm - Fully Booked

Saturday 14th April Full Day Course - Fully Booked

Saturday 28 April Full Day Course - Fully Booked

May

Saturday 5th May Full Day Course - Fully Booked

Sunday 13th May Half Day Course 10.00 - 1.00 -1 Place available

Sunday 13th May Half Day Course 2.30pm - 5.30pm - Fully Booked

Saturday 19th May Full Day Course - Fully Booked

June

Saturday 2nd June Full Day Course - Fully Booked

Thursday 7th June Full Day Course- 1 place available.

Tuesday 12 June Half Day Course- 2.00pm - 5.00pm - Fully Booked

Thursday 14 June Half Day Course 10.00am - 1.00-  Fully Booked

Saturday 16th June Full Day Course - 1 Place Available

Saturday 23rd June Full Day Course- 2 places available

July

Sunday 1st July Half Day Course 10.00-1.00  2 Places available

Saturday 7th July  Full Day Course- 3 Places available

Tuesday 10th July Half Day Course 10.00-1.00  3 Places available

Saturday 14th July Full Day Course-  1 Places available

Thursday 26th July Half Day Course 10.00- 1.00  Fully Booked

August- No Courses

September

Saturday 15th September Full Day Course- 2 Places available

Thursday 20th September Full Day Course- 3 Places available

Saturday 22nd September Full Day Course- 3 Places available

Tuesday 25th September Half Day Course- 10.00- 1.00 - 3 Places available

October

Saturday 13th October Full Day Course- 2 Places available

Saturday 27th October Full Day Course- 3 Places available